• Image of CD

1 CD containing 10 original Jesse Daniel songs, with guest features by Jodi Lyford, Wyatt Hesemeyer, The Coffis Brothers & more.

Track listing:
1. California Highway
2. Big Fish
3. Hell Bent
4. Comin’ Down Again
5. The Banker
6. Soft Spot (For The Hard Stuff)
7. Killing Time ‘Til Time Kills Me
8. Gracie Henrietta
9. SR-22 Blues
10. Looks Like Rain

Cover art: Matt Wilkins
Layout: Ian Clark